If you agree to the transfer, your annual SHOWTIME subscription will be canceled immediately, and you will begin a new monthly Paramount+ with SHOWTIME subscription through Paramount+.
You can switch your Paramount+ with SHOWTIME plan from monthly to annual billing once your account has been successfully transferred. You will immediately start a new annual subscription and will be billed for the annual plan upon switching. You will also lose any active promotional offers (including any you may have received when transferring your SHOWTIME account to Paramount+). If you upgrade in the middle of your billing cycle, you will receive a prorated adjustment for any unused portion of your bill. For additional information on upgrading your plan, click here.