If you choose to subscribe on a month-to-month basis, you will be charged $10.99/month* when your free trial period ends. If you previously subscribed on an annual basis, you will be charged $99/year* when your free trial period ends. The cost of the subscription will be charged to the payment method associated with your Showtime, Amazon, Android, Apple or Roku account, depending on where you started your subscription.
TO AVOID BEING CHARGED, YOU MUST CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION BEFORE THE END OF YOUR FREE TRIAL PERIOD. YOUR SUBSCRIPTION WILL AUTOMATICALLY RENEW UNLESS YOU CANCEL PRIOR TO YOUR NEXT BILLING DATE. PLEASE NOTE THAT SIMPLY DELETING THE APP FROM YOUR DEVICE WILL NOT CANCEL YOUR SHOWTIME SUBSCRIPTION. PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO CANCEL.
*Free trial, price and device availability may vary by participating subscription providers, and may change.