Follow

When will I be charged by SHOWTIME and how often?

If you are currently subscribed to a monthly subscription, you will be charged on your next billing date.

To view your next billing date, go to 'Account Settings' and 'Your Account.'

  • For subscriptions purchased directly through SHOWTIME.com, your next billing date will be indicated in 'Your Account.'
  • For subscriptions purchased through Amazon, Android, Apple, or Roku, you can navigate from 'Your Account' to your billing provider's website to locate your next billing date.

 

TO AVOID BEING CHARGED, YOU MUST CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION BEFORE THE END OF YOUR CURRENT BILLING PERIOD. YOUR SUBSCRIPTION WILL AUTOMATICALLY RENEW UNLESS YOU CANCEL PRIOR TO YOUR NEXT BILLING DATE. PLEASE NOTE THAT SIMPLY DELETING THE APP FROM YOUR DEVICE WILL NOT CANCEL YOUR SHOWTIME SUBSCRIPTION. PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO CANCEL.