When your free trial period ends, you will be charged for your monthly or annual subscription. If you choose a monthly subscription, you will be charged $10.99* on your next billing date. If you choose an annual subscription, you will be charged $99* on your next billing date.
To view your next billing date, go to ‘Account Settings’, then ‘Your Account’.
- For subscriptions purchased directly through SHOWTIME.com, your next billing date will be indicated in ‘Your Account’;
- For subscriptions purchased through Amazon, Android, Apple or Roku, you will be able to navigate from ‘Your Account’ to your billing provider’s website to locate your next billing date.
TO AVOID BEING CHARGED, YOU MUST CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION BEFORE THE END OF YOUR FREE TRIAL PERIOD. YOUR SUBSCRIPTION WILL AUTOMATICALLY RENEW UNLESS YOU CANCEL PRIOR TO YOUR NEXT BILLING DATE. PLEASE NOTE THAT SIMPLY DELETING THE APP FROM YOUR DEVICE WILL NOT CANCEL YOUR SHOWTIME SUBSCRIPTION. PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO CANCEL.
* Free trial, price and device availability may vary by participating subscription providers.