Follow

How do I cancel my SHOWTIME and Paramount+ bundle subscription that I started through www.showtime.com?

To cancel your bundle subscription purchased through SHOWTIME:

  1. Go to www.showtime.com and sign into your SHOWTIME account
  2. Go to Settings > Your Account
  3. Under ‘Subscriptions’, click the ‘Cancel Your Subscription’ link
  4. Select ‘Cancel both SHOWTIME and Paramount+’

You will continue to have access to SHOWTIME and Paramount+ through the end of your current bundle billing period.

To downgrade your bundle subscription to a SHOWTIME-only subscription:

  1. Go to www.showtime.com and sign into your SHOWTIME account
  2. Go to Settings > Your Account
  3. Under ‘Subscriptions’ click the ‘Cancel Your Subscription’ link
  4. Select ‘Cancel Only Paramount+’ and click ‘Submit’

You will continue to have access to Paramount+ through the end of your current billing period. Thereafter, you will then be charged the then-current price for SHOWTIME starting on your next billing date.

 

Note: If you are a bundle subscriber billed by SHOWTIME and you cancel SHOWTIME, your bundled Paramount+ subscription will also be cancelled.