If you have a SHOWTIME-only subscription and opt to switch to the SHOWTIME/Paramount+ bundle during your free trial period, you will be billed for the full monthly or annual bundle price on your next billing date, depending on your chosen billing frequency.
If you have a SHOWTIME-only subscription and opt to switch to the SHOWTIME/Paramount+ bundle after your free trial period, you will be billed immediately for the prorated amount of the bundle plan price and will then be billed for the full bundle price on your next billing date.
If you start a new SHOWTIME and Paramount+ bundle subscription, you will be billed once your free trial period ends.
Please note that you will be charged the bundle price even if you have not activated your bundle on Paramount+ at www.paramountplus.com/showtime.
TO AVOID BEING CHARGED, YOU MUST CANCEL YOUR BUNDLE SUBSCRIPTION BEFORE THE END OF YOUR FREE TRIAL PERIOD. YOUR SUBSCRIPTION WILL AUTOMATICALLY RENEW UNLESS YOU CANCEL PRIOR TO YOUR NEXT BILLING DATE. PLEASE NOTE THAT SIMPLY DELETING THE APPS FROM YOUR DEVICE WILL NOT CANCEL YOUR BUNDLE SUBSCRIPTION.